SAVE THE DATE: Google Hangout with NMRT President Megan Hodge

Mark your calendars for the first SASCO event of the year, a Google Hangout for LIS students with NMRT President Megan Hodge!

  • Date: Monday, September 29
  • Time: 9pm Eastern/8pm Central/7pm Mountain/6pm Pacific

Stay tuned for more details!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s